The Force Awakens, Paperback / softback Book

The Force Awakens Paperback / softback

Part of the LEGO Star Wars series

Share

Description

Join Yoda, R2-D2, C-3PO, Darth Vader, and the rest of your favourite Star Wars heroes and villains in another hilarious and action-packed adventure. Collectable paperback picture book format for children to add to their LEGO libraries Featuring full-colour LEGO STAR WARS scenes and action shots Perfect for fans of both STAR WARS and LEGO

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 24 pages
  • Publisher: Scholastic
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture books: character books
  • ISBN: 9781407164397

£5.93

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK