Murk the Swamp Man : Series 6 Book 4, Paperback Book

Murk the Swamp Man : Series 6 Book 4 Paperback

Part of the Beast Quest series



The land of Kayonia is descending into chaos! Everywhere Tom looks he sees decay and destruction: all the work of Wizard Velmal.

Tom must now face not only Murk the Swamp Man, but also a deadly assassin sent to kill him...


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 144 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fantasy
  • ISBN: 9781408307267


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK