Sea Quest: Tragg the Ice Bear : Book 14, Paperback Book

Sea Quest: Tragg the Ice Bear : Book 14 Paperback

Part of the Sea Quest series



Max and Lia must build a compass to help them escape to safety from the Lost Lagoon.

But in this enchanted place nothing is as they expect, and the Robobeasts are deadlier than ever!The second thrilling book in Sea Quest Series 4: The Lost Lagoon.

Don't miss the rest of the series:Rekkar the Screeching Orca, Horvos the Horror Bird and Gubbix the Poison Fish!


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 128 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781408328637



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK