Love Makes No Sense, CD / Album Cd

Love Makes No Sense CD / Album

by Alexander O'Neal


Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. In the Middle
  2. If U Let It
  3. Aphrodisia
  4. Love Makes No Sense
  5. Home Is Where the Heart Is
  6. Change of Heart
  7. Lady
  8. All That Matters to Me
  9. Since I've Been Lovin' You
  10. Your Precious Love
  11. What a Wonderful World
Disc 2
  1. All That Matters to Me (Dan's 12" Club Mix Introducing Chani Chan)
  2. All That Matters to Me (12" Daytime Mix)
  3. All That Matters to Me (Serious Rope Mix)
  4. All That Matters to Me (Radio Mix)
  5. Aphrodisia (Morie Palma Mix)
  6. Aphrodisia (Nelly's Quiet Storm - Full Length)
  7. In the Middle (The Glam Slam Mix)
  8. In the Middle (Rapless Mix)
  9. In the Middle (Brown Surround Mix)
  10. In the Middle (Radio Mix)
  11. Love Makes No Sense (7" Radio Mix)
  12. Love Makes No Sense (Brothers in Rhythm Dub)
  13. Come Correct
  14. If You Were Here Tonight


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Tabu
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 5014797139497


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Alexander O'Neal   |  View all