Alfie Boe: As Time Goes By, CD / Album Cd

Alfie Boe: As Time Goes By CD / Album


Track Listing

  1. La Vie En Rose
  2. Moonlight Serenade
  3. Sing Sing Sing
  4. Stompin' at the Savoy (Feat. Kara Tointon)
  5. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square (Feat. Brennyn Lark)
  6. The Way You Look Tonight
  7. Minnie the Moocher (Feat. Kelsey Grammer)
  8. As Time Goes By
  9. My Funny Valentine
  10. Ain't Misbehavin'
  11. Mood Indigo
  12. I Don't Stand a Ghost of a Chance With You


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Decca Classics
  • Genre: Classical
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602567964032


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK