The Element of Freedom, CD / Album Cd

The Element of Freedom CD / Album

by Alicia Keys



Fourth studio album from the Grammy award-winning American singer/songwriter, featuring the hits 'Doesn't Mean Anything' and 'Empire State of Mind'.

Track Listing

  1. The Element of Freedom (Intro)
  2. Love Is Blind
  3. Doesn't Mean Anything
  4. Try Sleeping With a Broken Heart
  5. Wait Til They See My Smile
  6. That's How Strong My Love Is
  7. Un-thinkable (I'm Ready)
  8. Love Is My Disease
  9. Like the Sea
  10. Put It in a Love Song (Feat. Beyonce)
  11. This Bed
  12. Distance and Time
  13. How It Feels to Fly
  14. Empire State of Mind (Part II) Broken Down


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: RCA
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 53.01
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886974657125


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK