The Essential Alison Krauss, CD / Album Cd

The Essential Alison Krauss CD / Album

by Alison Krauss



Compilation album from the American bluegrass singer and fiddle player featuring a selection of songs hand-picked by Alison herself from her extensive back catalogue.

Track Listing

  1. Simple Love
  2. Sister Rosetta Goes Before Us
  3. Let Me Touch You for a While
  4. The Lucky One
  5. So Long So Wrong
  6. Empty Hearts
  7. Every Time You Say Goodbye
  8. Wish I Still Had You
  9. Broadway
  10. Baby Now That I've Found You
  11. Sawing On the Strings
  12. Restless
  13. When You Say Nothing at All
  14. A Living Prayer


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Rounder
  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 47.22
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0011661065529


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK