A Cold Season, Paperback Book

A Cold Season Paperback

Part of the The Cold series

Share

Description

'A very spooky story!' Richard and Judy. A nail-biting thriller, perfect for fans of LJ Ross and Joe Hill.A BROKEN FAMILY: Cass is trying to rebuild her life after the loss of her soldier husband, and a renovated mill in the picture-perfect village of Darnshaw looks to be the idyllic spot to bring up her traumatised son.A DARK SECRET: But the locals aren't as friendly as Cass had hoped, and Ben is beginning to display a hostility she can't understand.

Then the blizzards blow in, and Darnshaw is marooned in a sea of snow.ISOLATED: Now, threatened on all sides, Cass finds herself pitted against forces she can barely comprehend.The cold season has begun...

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Horror & ghost stories
  • ISBN: 9781780871363

£8.99

£8.18

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Alison Littlewood   |  View all

£7.99

£7.52

Available with free
standard delivery

£7.99

£6.50

Available with free
standard delivery

Also in the The Cold series

£4.99

Available for
immediate download

£3.99

Available for
immediate download