Boy Nobody: The Hit : Book 1, Paperback Book

Boy Nobody: The Hit : Book 1 Paperback

Part of the Boy Nobody series

Share

Description

The explosive new thriller for fans of Jason Bourne, Robert Muchamore and Michael Grant, previously published under the title Boy Nobody.

Boy Nobody is the perennial new kid in school, the one few notice and nobody thinks much about.

He shows up in a new high school, in a new town, under a new name, makes few friends and doesn't stay long.

Just long enough for someone in his new friend's family to die -- of "natural causes." Mission accomplished, Boy Nobody disappears, and moves on to the next target.

When Boy Nobody was just eleven, he discovered his own parents had died of not-so-natural causes.

He soon found himself under the control of The Program, a shadowy government organization that uses brainwashed kids as counter-espionage operatives. But somewhere, deep inside Boy Nobody, is somebody: the boy he once was, the boy who wants normal things (like a real home, his parents back), a boy who wants out. And he just might want those things badly enough to sabotage The Program's next mission.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 366 pages
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thrillers (Children's/YA)
  • ISBN: 9781408337769

£7.20

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Allen Zadoff   |  View all

£4.49

Available for
immediate download

£4.49

Available for
immediate download

Also in the Boy Nobody series   |  View all

£4.99

Available for
immediate download

£3.99

Available for
immediate download