Lying To You : A gripping and tense psychological drama, Paperback Book

Lying To You : A gripping and tense psychological drama Paperback

Share

Description

'THIS DIZZYING NOVEL KEEPS YOU ON YOUR TOES' - THE SUNYou think you know the truth about that night, but what if your husband is LYING TO YOU?When Jess Tidy was Mark Winter's student, she made a shocking accusation.

Mark maintained his innocence, but the damage was done. Karen Winter stood by her husband through everything, determined to protect her family. Now, ten years later, Jess is back. And the truth about that night is finally going to come out . . . A gripping drama with dark twists and turns, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty and the BBC series Doctor Foster. MORE PRAISE FOR LYING TO YOU:'Gripping and twisty' Laura Marshall, Friend Request'Compulsively readable and beautifully told' Kate Hamer, The Girl in the Red Coat'A compulsive page-turner with memorable characters and a twisty plot' Jenny Quintana, The Missing Girl

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Headline Publishing Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9781472245175

£8.99

£8.36

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Amanda Reynolds   |  View all

£0.99

Available for
immediate download

£32.00

£27.20

Available for
immediate download

£30.99

£26.80

Available with free
standard delivery