We Are All Constellations, Paperback / softback Book

We Are All Constellations Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

A heartbreaking and hope-filled tale about the stories we tell ourselves to survive for fans of Kathleen Glasgow and Jennifer Niven.

From the author of the Carnegie Medal nominated The Sky is Mine. You are strong. You are brave. You are not alone. Seventeen-year-old Iris is happy. She's fearless, she's strong. She is everything but a girl who lost her mum. But Iris's dad and step-mum have been keeping a secret.

One big enough to unravel her. Only the magnetic Órla can provide an escape, until things get...complicated.

As Iris questions who she is, it becomes clear she can't run away from grief. What happens when someone who has never faced up to the darkness lets it in?'This poignant YA story of long-frozen grief and gradual self-discovery is slyly funny, romantic and filled with unlikely beauty.' Guardian‘This beautiful book will floor you and deserves to be on every shelf, everywhere.’ Kathleen Glasgow, author of Girl in Pieces‘I am in complete and utter love with everything Amy Beashel writes, but this one may just be my favourite.’ Jennifer Niven, author of All the Bright Places

Information

Other Formats

Save 0%

£8.99

£8.94

Information