Frank, CD / Album Cd

Frank CD / Album

by Amy Winehouse



Critically acclaimed debut studio album by the late singer-songwriter. Includes the singles 'Stronger Than Me', 'Take the Box', 'In My Bed', 'You Sent Me Flying', 'Fuck Me Pumps' and 'Help Yourself'.

Track Listing

  1. Stronger Than Me (Jazz Intro)
  2. You Sent Me Flying
  3. Know You Now
  4. Fuck Me Pumps
  5. I Heard Love Is Blind
  6. Moody's Mood For Love
  7. (There Is) No Greater Love
  8. In My Bed
  9. Take the Box
  10. October Song
  11. What Is It About Men
  12. Help Yourself
  13. Amy Amy Amy (Outro)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Island Records
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 58.40
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602498129180


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK