Andras Schiff: Andras Schiff Plays Bach, DVD  DVD

Andras Schiff: Andras Schiff Plays Bach DVD



Renowned pianist Andras Schiff performs Bach's 'French Suites Nos. 1-6', the 'Overture in the French Style' and the 'Italian Concerto'.

In addition to the concert recording, Andras Schiff gives his own views on the pieces, and discusses Bach's time in Leipzig.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0880242581389
  • Catalogue number: 2058138
  • Studio: EuroArts
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK