A Shadow Falls, Hardback Book

A Shadow Falls Hardback

Part of the A Jenny Aaron Thriller series

Share

Description

She knows the only way to fight him is to fall into his trap... 'A first-rate thriller' SUNDAY TIMES. 'Rare and magnificent' KEN BRUEN. Five years ago, Jenny Aaron was a covert ops agent. Then a shot to the head left her blind and ended her career.

Four weeks ago, she killed the psychopath who stole her sight.

Ludger Holm hunted her with a vicious determination but, even in the dark, Aaron fought back.

Now, she has learnt that Holm left her two billion dollars.

She knows it's a trap. But if she's ever going to be free of him, she must play his game to the bitter end.

From the bestselling German author of In the Dark this is a gripping, cat-and-mouse thriller, perfect for readers of Thomas Harris and Jo Nesbo.

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 496 pages
  • Publisher: Head of Zeus
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9781786690968

£18.99

£13.54

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Andreas Pfluger   |  View all

£20.34

£16.27

Available for
immediate download

£18.99

£13.54

Available with free
standard delivery

Also in the A Jenny Aaron Thriller series   |  View all

£4.99

£3.74

Available for
immediate download

£18.99

£13.54

Available with free
standard delivery