A Shadow Falls, Hardback Book

A Shadow Falls Hardback

Part of the A Jenny Aaron Thriller series

Share

Description

A heart-pounding thriller starring blind special ops agent, Jenny Aaron.

Perfect for readers of Thomas Harris and Jo Nesbo. 'A first-rate thriller' SUNDAY TIMES. 'Rare and magnificent' KEN BRUEN. Five years ago, Jenny Aaron was a covert ops agent working for a discreet body known as the Department.

Then a shot to the head left her blind and ended her career with the police.

Four weeks ago, Aaron finally killed the psychopath who stole her sight.

Ludger Holm hunted her with a vicious determination but, even in the dark, Aaron fought back.

Now, Aaron has learnt that Holm left her two billion dollars.

She knows it's a trap. Holm would have been planning this for years. But if Aaron is ever going to find peace, she must play his game to the bitter end.

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 496 pages
  • Publisher: Head of Zeus
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Thriller / suspense
  • ISBN: 9781786690968

£18.99

£13.54

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Andreas Pfluger   |  View all

£7.99

£5.99

Available for
immediate download

£4.99

£3.74

Available for
immediate download

Also in the A Jenny Aaron Thriller series   |  View all

£7.99

£5.99

Available for
immediate download

£4.99

£3.74

Available for
immediate download