Tennis Term at Trebizon, Paperback Book

Tennis Term at Trebizon Paperback

Part of the The Trebizon Boarding School Series series

Share

Description

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. Rebecca's summer term is shaping up to be a very happy one.

She's been picked for the first tennis team, and Trebizon has high hopes of winning the cup. But then there's a hoax phone call, and a fake fire alarm, and Rebecca finds herself under suspicion. If Rebecca and her friends can't solve the mystery, there will be serious consequences . . . The sixth exciting book in the classic Trebizon series.

Perfect for children aged 7 years and up. Have you collected all of the Trebizon series?First Term at TrebizonSecond Term at TrebizonSummer Term at TrebizonBoy Trouble at TrebizonMore Trouble at TrebizonTennis Term at TrebizonSummer Camp at TrebizonInto the Fourth at TrebizonHockey Term at TrebizonFourth Year Triumphs at Trebizon. Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex. 'As warm and comforting as a cup of cocoa, the Trebizon books are a real treat.' Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow'An absolute hug of a book, this is school storytelling at its warm, delightful, comforting best.'Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 192 pages
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Classic
  • ISBN: 9781405280686

£6.99

£5.98

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the The Trebizon Boarding School Series series   |  View all