The Annie Lennox Collection, CD / Album Cd

The Annie Lennox Collection CD / Album

by Annie Lennox



The first compilation album from the Scottish pop and rock singer-songwriter, comprising the greatest hits from her four solo albums, 'Diva' (1992), 'Medusa' (1995), 'Bare' (2003) and 'Songs of Mass Destruction' (2007). The album also includes covers of 'Shining Light' (originally by Ash) and 'Closer Now' (originally a B-side by Keane), which has been retitled 'Pattern of My Life'.

Track Listing

  1. Little Bird
  2. Walking On Broken Glass
  3. Why
  4. No More I Love You's
  5. Precious
  6. A Whiter Shade of Pale
  7. A Thousand Beautiful Things
  8. Sing
  9. Pavement Cracks
  10. Love Song for a Vampire
  11. Cold
  12. Dark Road
  13. Pattern of My Life
  14. Shining Light


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: RCA
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886973680520


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Annie Lennox   |  View all