Chakras : Seven Keys to Awakening and Healing the Energy Body, Paperback Book

Chakras : Seven Keys to Awakening and Healing the Energy Body Paperback

Part of the Hay House Basics series



An introductory guide to the chakras, offering practical tools on using this incredible energy system to balance, heal and take charge of your wellbeing.

This book explores:* the meaning, function and purpose of each chakra* the childhood experiences that affect and programme each chakra* the role each chakra plays in our lives, including in our health, relationships and decision-making* physical, emotional and mental signs of chakra imbalances* simple yet powerful exercises to balance each chakra* using the chakras as a tool for liberation, manifestation, reception and expression... and much more!The Hay House Basics series features world-class experts sharing their knowledge on the topics that matter most for improving your life.




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Hay House Basics series   |  View all



Available with free
standard delivery