Dance To The Music Of Time Volume 3, Paperback / softback Book

Dance To The Music Of Time Volume 3 Paperback / softback

Part of the A Dance to the Music of Time series

Paperback / softback

  • Information


Anthony Powell's brilliant twelve-novel sequence chronicles the lives of over three hundred characters, and is a unique evocation of life in twentieth-century England.

It is unrivalled for its scope, its humour and the enormous pleasure it has given to generations. Volume 3 contains the seventh, eighth and ninth novel in the series: The Valley of Bones; The Soldier's Art; The Military Philosophers


Other Formats

Save 23%