Avril Lavigne, CD / Album Cd

Avril Lavigne CD / Album

by Avril Lavigne

CD / Album

  • Information


Fifth studio album by the Canadian singer. Featuring the singles 'Here's to Never Growing Up', 'Rock n Roll' and 'Let Me Go', the album debuted at #14 in the UK Albums Chart. The album also features collaborations with Chad Kroeger and Marilyn Manson.

Track Listing

  1. Rock N Roll
  2. Here's to Never Growing Up
  3. 17
  4. Bitchin' Summer
  5. Let Me Go (Feat. Chad Kroeger)
  6. Give You What You Like
  7. Bad Girl (Feat. Marilyn Manson)
  8. Hello Kitty
  9. You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet
  10. Sippin' On Sunshine
  11. Hello Heartache
  12. Falling Fast
  13. Hush Hush