Live at the Regal, CD / Album Cd

Live at the Regal CD / Album

by B.B. King


Track Listing

  1. Every Day I Have the Blues (Introduction By Pervis Spann)
  2. Sweet Little Angel
  3. It's My Own Fault
  4. How Blue Can You Get?
  5. Please Love Me
  6. You Upset Me Baby (Introduction By E. Rodney Jones)
  7. Worry, Worry
  8. Woke Up This Mornin'
  9. You Done Lost Your Good Thing Now
  10. Help the Poor


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: MCA
  • Genre: Blues
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0008811164621


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK