Bach: The Well-tempered Clavier 1 and 2, DVD  DVD

Bach: The Well-tempered Clavier 1 and 2 DVD



Four world-class pianists, Andrei Avrilov, Joanna McGregor, Nikolai Demidenko and Angela Hewitt, play one of the most important works in the baroque keyboard repertoire.

Recorded at the Palazzo Labia in Venice, the Guell Palace in Barcelona, the Wartburg in Eisenach, and the New Art Gallery in Walsall.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0880242503084
  • Catalogue number: 2050308
  • Studio: EuroArts
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK