Bakuman: Season 1, DVD  DVD



All 25 episodes from the first series of the anime following the adventures of aspiring manga writer Akito (voice of Satoshi Hino) and his illustrator Moritaka (Atsushi Abe).

The episodes are: 'Dreams and Reality', 'Dumb and Smart', 'Parent and Child', 'Time and Key', 'Summer and Name', 'Carrot and Stick', 'Tears and Tears', 'Anxiety and Expectation', 'Regrets and Understanding', '10 and 2', 'Chocolate and NEXT!', 'Feast and Graduation', 'Early Results and the Real Deal', 'Battles and Copying', 'Debut and Impatience', 'Wall and Kiss', 'Conceit and Kindness', 'Jealousy and Love', 'Two and One', 'Cooperation and Conditions', 'Literature and Music', 'Solidarity and Breakdown', 'Tuesday and Friday', 'Call and Eve' and 'Yes and No'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 3700091026855
  • Catalogue number: KDVD2685
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Noriaki Akitaya   |  View all