The Collection, CD / Album Cd

The Collection CD / Album

by Barry White


Track Listing

  1. You're the First, the Last, My Everything
  2. You See the Trouble With Me
  3. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love Babe
  4. I'll Do for You Anything You Want Me To
  5. Just the Way You Are
  6. Walking in the Rain
  7. It May Be Winter Outside
  8. Love's Theme
  9. Sho' You Right
  10. What Am I Gonna Do With You?
  11. Baby We Better Try And Get It Together
  12. Let the Music Play
  13. Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
  14. I'm Gonna Love You Just A LIttle Bit More Babe
  15. The Right Night
  16. Never Never Gonna Give You Up


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Universal Music TV
  • Genre: R&B/Soul
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 66.20
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0042283479029


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Barry White   |  View all



Available with free
standard delivery


Available with free
standard delivery