Black Hole: Projections - The Music Videos, DVD  DVD

Black Hole: Projections - The Music Videos DVD



A collection of 15 music videos by Dutch electronic dance label Black Hole.

Tracks include 'Dance 4 Life' by Tiesto featuring Maxi Jazz, 'Lovesong' by Jes and 'Let Me Sip My Drink' by Robbie Rivera featuring Fast Eddie.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 8715197000789
  • Catalogue number: BHDVD07
  • Studio: Black Hole Recordings
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK