Bluegrass Country, DVD  DVD



Guitarist Richard A. Collins teaches you how to play a variety of authentic bluegrass standards in this guitar tutorial.

Begin by learning the characteristic tunings, lead runs, passing chords and scales that give the bluegrass genre its unique sound, then play along to tracks including 'Beaumont Rag', 'Big Sky', 'Blackberry Blossom', 'Clinch Mountain Backstep', 'Goldrush', 'Just a Boogie', 'Liberty', 'Midnight On the Water', 'Ookpik Waltz', 'Over the Waterfall', 'Red Haired Boy', 'Salt Creek' and 'St Anne's Reel'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 9781844498246
  • Catalogue number: DV10054
  • Studio: Music Sales Ltd
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK