Lyrics : 1962-2001, Paperback Book

Lyrics : 1962-2001 Paperback



For the first time in 15 years, a comprehensive, definitive collection of the lyrics of music legend and poet, Bob Dylan.

From his early days of protest songs, like Blowing in the Wind, The Times They Are A Changing, to his revolutionary Subterranean Homesick Blues, and Like a Rolling Stone, Lay Lady Lay, his songs have spoken to generations, had a huge influence on such artists as John Lennon, Lou Reed and Mark Knopfler.

This book also contains all of his most recent writing in addition to the beloved songs of the early Dylan canon.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 624 pages, Two Colours throughout
  • Publisher: Simon & Schuster
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Rock & Pop music
  • ISBN: 9780743231015



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Bob Dylan   |  View all