Together Through Life, CD / Album Cd

Together Through Life CD / Album

by Bob Dylan



The follow up to 2006's Platinum album 'Modern Times' marks the 46th release from the American singer-songwriter and features songs written with Grateful Dead lyricist Robert Hunter, using a combination of both old and new sounds with an eclectic blues twist. The album includes the track 'Life Is Hard', written for the French road movie 'My Own Love Song' (2009).

Track Listing

  1. Beyond Here Lies Nothing 3.51
  2. Life Is Hard 3.39
  3. My Wife's Home Town 4.15
  4. If You Ever Go to Houston 5.49
  5. Forgetful Heart 3.42
  6. Jolene 3.51
  7. This Dream of You 5.54
  8. Shake, Shake, Mama 3.37
  9. Feel a Change Coming On 5.25
  10. It's All Good 5.28


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886974389323


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK