Cave Dada, Hardback Book

Share

Description

A hilarious book for new dads and their little loved ones to share and enjoy!It's bedtime for Dada's little cave baby.

But Baba wants a bedtime story, and not just from any book.

Baba wants just the right book-and the right book means the biggest book!

Poor Dada! The delaying tactics of his Stone Age darling may not speed up bedtime . . . but they just might change the course of human history. * Full of parenting moments that new or expecting dads will love* Sweet, silly, and boldly illustrated-ideal read-aloud book to share with the family* Perfect Father's Day giftFans of Your Baby's First Word Will Be Dada, Because I'm Your Dad, and Dad By My Side will love Cave Dada's positive, loving message. * Books for new dads* Books for kids ages 3-5* New dads book, daddy book

Information

  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 40 pages
  • Publisher: Chronicle Books
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Picture storybooks
  • ISBN: 9781452179940

£12.99

£10.69

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Brandon Reese

£13.19

£9.23

Available for
immediate download

£14.99

£11.56

Available with free
standard delivery