The Half Life of Love, Paperback / softback Book

The Half Life of Love Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

  It comes as a twinge, a signal that you've reached the exact half point of your life... Flint knows he will die at 16 so he’s never really tried to live.

With 6 weeks left, he returns to his hometown with his family, determined to go quietly. Science-obsessed September interns at the world-renowned Half Life Institute.

She has never grieved the death of her younger sister who "half-lifed" the previous year but she is determined to find a cure. Chance brings the two together. A friendship - and then something more - starts to form.

September’s easy warmth gives Flint permission to enjoy his life, and in turn Flint allows September to grieve instead of hiding behind smiles and personas. But time’s running out and Flint hasn’t shared his secret yet – will their connection prove extraordinary enough to last beyond those last few weeks, or is their time together destined to end in heartbreak? An achingly beautiful romance story from the author of TikTok bestseller You & Me At the End of the World Perfect for fans of Adam Silvera, Kathleen Glasgow and Jennifer Niven A future classic for the Books That Made Me Cry trend PRIASE FOR THE HALF LIFE OF LOVE "Brianna Bourne offers us a moving and enthralling story that reminds us that love lights our way as we all travel in death's shadow." Jeff Zentner, award-winning author of In the Wild Light and The Serpent King

Information

Save 5%

£8.99

£8.47

Information