Working On a Dream, CD / Album Cd

Working On a Dream CD / Album

by Bruce Springsteen



16th studio album from the American singer-songwriter, recorded with The E Street Band. The album includes the bonus track 'The Wrestler', written for the film of the same name.

Track Listing

  1. Outlaw Pete
  2. My Lucky Day
  3. Working On a Dream
  4. Queen of the Supermarket
  5. What Love Can Do
  6. This Life
  7. Good Eye
  8. Tomorrow Never Knows
  9. Life Itself
  10. Kingdom of Days
  11. Surprise, Surprise
  12. The Last Carnival
  13. The Wrestler


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Columbia
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 51.33
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0886974135524


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK