People Like Us (Scottish Edition) (Deluxe Edition), Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl Vinyl

People Like Us (Scottish Edition) (Deluxe Edition) Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl

by Callum Beattie

Vinyl / 12" Album Coloured Vinyl

  • Information


Scottish singer-songwriter Callum Beattie's debut album 'People Like Us' is an insight into Callum's personal journey so far - his travels, childhood ups and downs, and his more recent upheavals. Callum Beattie is an undeniably talented musician with enormous potential, and this album marks only the beginning of what's to come from the Scottish multi-instrumentalist.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Mouth of a Tiger
  2. We Are Stars
  3. Bonfires
  4. Nothing Hurts Like You
  5. Easter Road
  6. Man Behind the Sun
  7. Some Heroes Don't Wear Capes
  8. Daddy's Eyes
  9. Therapy
  10. Talk About Love
  11. Play
  12. Salamander Street
  13. Ghosts in the Dark
  14. People Like Us
  15. Secrets
Disc 2
  1. Fuckers
  2. Don't Walk Alone
  3. Trouble
  4. Tears in My Eyes
  5. Ten Things