The Spotlight Kid/Clear Spot, CD / Album Cd

The Spotlight Kid/Clear Spot CD / Album

by Captain Beefheart


Track Listing

  1. I'm Gonna Booglarize You Baby the Spotlight Kid
  2. White Jam the Spotlight Kid
  3. Blabber 'N Smoke the Spotlight Kid
  4. When It Blows Its Stacks the Spotlight Kid
  5. Alice in Blunderland the Spotlight Kid
  6. The Spotlight Kid the Spotlight Kid
  7. Click Clack the Spotlight Kid
  8. Grow Fins the Spotlight Kid
  9. There Ain't No Santa Claus On the Evenin' Stage the Spotlight Kid
  10. Glider the Spotlight Kid
  11. Low Yo Yo Stuff Clear Spot
  12. Nowaday's a Woman's Gotta Hit a Man Clear Spot
  13. Too Much Time Clear Spot
  14. Circumstances Clear Spot
  15. My Head Is My Only House Unless It Rains Clear Spot
  16. Sun Zoom Spark Clear Spot
  17. Clear Spot Clear Spot
  18. Crazy Little Thing Clear Spot
  19. Long Neck Bottles Clear Spot
  20. Her Eyes Are a Blue Million Miles Clear Spot
  21. Big Eyed Beans from Venus Clear Spot
  22. Golden Birdies Clear Spot


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Reprise
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 73.10
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0075992624923


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK