A Wildflower Summer, Paperback / softback Book

A Wildflower Summer Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

"I absolutely LOVED this book. So excited to find such a great author that I can add to my automatic buy list." - NetGalley Reviewer, City meets small town in this beautiful sweet romance about family, new beginnings, and true love. Single mother Lily Brentwood yearns to leave small town life behind and start again with her young daughter in Chicago.

The bright city lights promise an escape from the ex who dismissed her dreams and broke her heart. But when her car breaks down outside the sleepy town of Port Landon, she is stranded miles from Chicago and reliant on the generosity of local mechanic Jason Forrester. A single parent too, Jason turns out to be handsome, funny...and bearing bad news - the car repairs will take longer than expected.

Lily has no choice but to stay. Jason is determined to show Lily that there is more to Port Landon than meets the eye... but deep down he knows it couldn't be further from the city life Lily seeks. With her fresh start in Chicago calling, Lily must decide whether the new life she hoped for means losing the man who's quickly winning her heart. Prepare to be swept away with the next magical summer romance by Caroline Flynn.

Fans of The Restaurant, Sweet Magnolias and Virgin River will love this utterly heart-warming novel! Readers LOVE A Wildflower Summer! "Forget stars when it comes to books from Caroline Flynn, they need hearts, big full ones!

I just love this series, you can just forget your life for a while and believe you live in amongst the characters." - NetGalley Reviewer, "An absolutely picture perfect, feel good romance that ticks all of the boxes of a gentle and enjoyable read!

Loved every single page!" - NetGalley Reviewer, "A heart-warming, fast paced and sweet story that made me smile and root for the characters.

Highly recommended." - NetGalley Reviewer, "A really sweet romance... perfect reading for a lazy beach day." - NetGalley Reviewer, "A fantastic story to drift away with and forget whatever is going on around you." - NetGalley Reviewer,

Information

Other Formats

£8.99

£8.69

Information