Friends Don't Lie : the emotionally gripping page turner about secrets between friends, Paperback / softback Book

Friends Don't Lie : the emotionally gripping page turner about secrets between friends Paperback / softback

Share

Description

'Riveting, thought-provoking, and impeccably written.

I loved it' Carol Mason'This twisty tale explores the dark side of friendship and is just asking to be demolished in the back garden with a chilled glass of rose' Heat Magazine 'A real page turner' BellaHow well do you know your friends?Everyone knows Melissa Silk and her two best friends: a walking poster for friendship and community.

People might hate them if they weren't so infectiously likeable. But when a fatal accident causes their perfect world to shatter, Melissa can't move on.

Everyone urges Melissa not to let obsession and paranoia pull their friendship group apart.

But she knows that something about the accident doesn't quite add up.

What if learning the truth means losing everything she cherishes?Because friends don't lie. Or do they?This is a gripping novel of friendship and heartache, perfect for fans of Susan Lewis, Amanda Prowse and Kate Hewitt. Praise for Cath Weeks:'A tense thriller that will keep you intrigued' The Sun'[Friends Don't Lie] took my breath away.

This is an absolute must-read' Claire Dyer'It'll make you weep' Elle'[The writing] gnaws away at you, forcing you to question your own morals' Evening Standard'Beautifully written and refreshingly unique' Peterborough Evening Telegraph'You ride a rollercoaster of emotions throughout the book as you wonder how you would react in similar circumstances' Woman's Way

Information

  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Fiction
  • ISBN: 9780349418735

£8.99

£8.93

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK