Viking Raiders, Paperback / softback Book

Viking Raiders Paperback / softback

Part of the Time Hunters series

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors.

The third book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. When ten-year-old Tom accidentally smashes a statue in a museum he releases Isis, a young Egyptian mummy who has been imprisoned for thousands of years.

To break an ancient curse, the duo must travel back in time to find six hidden amulets - battling Gladiators, Knights, Greeks, Vikings, Pirates and Egyptian Warriors! On their third journey, Tom and Isis set sail in the freezing cold on a Viking longboat.

Will they succeed in their treasure hunt before the terrifying Vikings begin their next raid? FREE collectable Gaming Cards and fascinating facts with every book!

Information

Other Formats

£6.12