G.I. Joe The Idw Collection Volume 6, Hardback Book

G.I. Joe The Idw Collection Volume 6 Hardback



G.I. JOE: THE IDW COLLECTION presents all of the G.I. JOE stories in recommended reading order. Volume 6 depicts the beginning of the epic "Cobra Civil War." Cobra Commander is dead, and a deadly competition ensues among Cobra to find a new leader that places the JOEs squarely in their sites.

Collects "G.I. JOE Series Two" #0-4, "Cobra" #1-4, and "Snake Eyes" #1-4.


  • Format: Hardback
  • Pages: 324 pages
  • Publisher: Idea & Design Works
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Comics and Graphic Novels
  • ISBN: 9781631405334



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK