Civilisations, DVD DVD

Civilisations DVD



Simon Schama, Mary Beard and David Olusoga present this nine-part BBC series which looks at the history of art across the world.

The episodes are: 'The Second Moment of Creation', 'How Do We Look?', 'The Eye of Faith', 'Picturing Paradise', 'The Triumph of Art', 'First Contact', 'Radiance', 'The Cult of Progress' and 'The Vital Spark'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2,4
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5051561042119
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD4211
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Documentaries & Biographies
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK