Stars, CD / Album Cd

Stars CD / Album

by Collabro



Debut album by the English musical theatre boy band. Featuring covers of well-known songs from shows and films including 'Bring Him Home' from Les Miserables, 'Let It Go' from Frozen and 'Over the Rainbow' from The Wizard of Oz, the album by the winners of the 8th series of Britain's Got Talent entered the UK Albums Chart at #1.

Track Listing

  1. Stars
  2. Bring Him Home
  3. Let It Go
  4. Over the Rainbow
  5. Anthem
  6. Secrets
  7. Somewhere
  8. All of Me
  9. Come What May
  10. With You
  11. Say Something


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Syco Music
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0888430950528


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK