Complete Keyboard Player : 21st Century Love Songs, Paperback Book

Complete Keyboard Player : 21st Century Love Songs Paperback



Including hits by Ultravox, A-Ha, Soft Cell and The Human League - this selection is the perfect repertoire for any keyboard player!

This work includes fingering and voice, rhythm and tempo suggestions.

The songs include: "It's My Life" - No Doubt; "Love Will Tear Us Apart" - Joy Division; "Tainted Love" - Soft Cell; "Take On Me" - A-Ha; "Video Killed The Radio Star" - The Buggles; "The Model" - Kraftwerk; and, "Vienna" - Ultravox.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 40 pages
  • Publisher: Music Sales Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Rock & Pop music
  • ISBN: 9781846097317



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK