My Lady Jane : The Not Entirely True Story, Paperback Book

My Lady Jane : The Not Entirely True Story Paperback

Share

Description

A clever, hilarious and engaging retelling of the rise to power of Lady Jane Grey.A comical, fantastical and witty re-imagining of the Tudor world, perfect for fans of Pride and Prejudice and Zombies.

Lady Jane Grey, sixteen, is about to be married to a total stranger - and caught up in an insidious plot to rob her cousin, King Edward, of his throne.

But that's the least of Jane's problems. She's about to become Queen of England. Like that could go wrong.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 416 pages
  • Publisher: Walker Books Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781406372021

£7.99

£7.31

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Cynthia Hand   |  View all

£3.99

£2.99

Available for
immediate download

£3.99

£2.99

Available for
immediate download

£3.99

Available for
immediate download