Damages: Season 3, DVD  DVD



All 13 episodes from the third season of the Emmy award-winning legal thriller series starring Glenn Close as hotshot New York attorney Patty Hewes.

In this series, Patty takes on the biggest class-action lawsuit in her firm's history.

As usual, she has a few secret weapons up her sleeve - including deception, betrayal and unswerving ambition.

Episodes are: 'Your Secrets Are Safe', 'The Dog Is Happier Without Her', 'Flight's at 11:08', 'Don't Throw That at the Chicken', 'It's Not My Birthday', 'Don't Forget to Thank Mr. Zedeck', 'You Haven't Replaced Me', 'I Look Like Frankenstein', 'Drive It Through Hardcore', 'Tell Me I'm Not Racist', 'All That Crap About Your Family', 'You Were His Little Monkey' and 'The Next One's Gonna Go in Your Throat'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5051159226242
  • Catalogue number: CDRP2262N
  • Studio: Sony Pictures Home Ent.
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK