Lord Loss, Paperback / softback Book

Lord Loss Paperback / softback

Part of the The Demonata series

Paperback / softback

  • Information


The first book in the Demonata, the demonic symphony in ten parts by multi-million-copy bestselling horror writer Darren Shan... When Grubbs Grady first encounters Lord Loss and his evil minions, he learns three things:* the world is vicious,* magic is possible,* demons are real. He thinks that he will never again witness such a terrible night of death and darkness. ...He is wrong.


Other Formats