Dead or Alive : Three Stories in One Collection 3, Paperback Book

Dead or Alive : Three Stories in One Collection 3 Paperback

Part of the Gladiator Boy series



Five old friends, one dangerous new enemy ...and a voice from beyond the grave!

Decimus Rex may have escaped slavery, but he cannot escape his destiny!

Vs The Living Dead Decimus Rex reunites with his five friends to follow a message sent to them all from Teo - a friend they know to be dead.

It begs them to risk dangers and rescue him. Is it really from Teo, or is the evil Slavious Doom behind it?

The only way to find out is to work out what it means ...Vs The Raging Torrent Decimus Rex and his four friends sail to China on the trail of the Golden Warrior and in search of Teo, but they are captured by the King of Yelang and imprisoned in his Water Maze.

Will they ever escape? Vs The Three Ninjas The five friends now have a new enemy - three ninjas, the most deadly warriors in Japan.

But Decimus Rex and his friends won't give in that easily.


  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 320 pages, Approx 60
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adventure
  • ISBN: 9781444920659


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by David Grimstone   |  View all


Available with free
standard delivery


Available with free
standard delivery

Also in the Gladiator Boy series   |  View all