The Midnight Conspiracy, Paperback / softback Book

The Midnight Conspiracy Paperback / softback

Part of the Joe Mason series

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

Don’t miss the third adrenaline-filled, action-adventure in the Joe Mason series! When Joe Mason agrees to transport a priceless gold basin to its new owner, the ex-MI5 operative arrives only to find the recipient dead – brutally murdered in cold blood.

To catch the killer, Mason must uncover the relic’s secrets. But he’s not the only one with an interest.

The Guild of Night, a dangerous and vengeful cult, is determined to bring the Church to its knees – and the basin holds the power to do just that. In a frantic cat-and-mouse chase across the country, Mason battles to unravel the conspiracy before devastating power falls into the wrong hands. For the Guild of Night will protect itself at all costs, and its members have secrets they are willing to kill for… But, in Mason, have they met their match? Fans of Lee Child, Clive Cussler and Dan Brown will love this high-octane action-adventure thriller. Readers are hooked by David Leadbeater: ‘A totally gripping thriller which had me on the edge of my seat until I had finished it.

The best book in the series … this time the author has excelled himself.’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘From the beginning to the end, it was a page turner and so well written.’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘I absolutely love this series!

Book 3 didn’t disappoint. The story was fast-paced and kept me on the edge of my seat.

I highly recommend this series to anyone who enjoys Steve Berry’s Cotton Malone series.’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ ‘You get what you expect from David Leadbeater, plenty of action.’ NetGalley review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Information

Other Formats

Save 3%

£8.99

£8.72

Information