David Mitchell's Soap Box, DVD  DVD

David Mitchell's Soap Box DVD

Starring David Mitchell



All 44 episodes from the first two series of comedian David Mitchell's online video show.

Consisting of a series of short monologues to camera, the show sees Mitchell let fly at whatever random topic has caught his ire.

Series 1 episodes comprise: 'Mouse', 'Flowers', 'The Welsh', 'The Elderly', 'Beer', 'Unusually Smart', 'TV Rudeness', 'Spelling', 'Consensus', 'Rape and Pillage', 'Inappropriate', 'Questions', 'Passionate', 'Male Grooming', 'Compliments', 'Man Flu', 'Going to the Doctor', 'Necrophilia', 'Hauliers', 'Gaelic', 'Special Quiz', 'Quiz Winner', 'Birthday Cards', 'Food' and 'Waste in Politics'.

Series 2 episodes are: 'King Cnut', 'Dear America', 'Haircuts', 'Personal Debts', 'Authenticity', 'References', 'Lying Liars', 'Camelopard', 'Climate Change', 'Pub Queues', 'Innuendo', 'Trains, Part 1', 'Trains, Part 2', 'Signing Boobs', '3D', 'Communal Eating', 'Signs', 'Kids' Stuff', 'Red Shirt' and 'In Summary'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5055201819581
  • Catalogue number: OPTD2336
  • Studio: StudioCanal
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK