That's Amore, CD / Album Cd


Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. That's Amore
  2. Memories Are Made of This
  3. Everybody Loves Somebody
  4. Somewhere There's a Someone
  5. I Will
  6. I'll Be Seeing You
  7. Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head
  8. Send Me the Pillow That You Dream On
  9. Have a Heart
  10. In the Misty Moonlight
  11. The Birds and the Bees
  12. Raining in My Heart
  13. The Door Is Still Open (To My Heart)
  14. Magic Is the Moonlight
  15. King of the Road
  16. You're Nobody 'Til Somebody Loves You
  17. The Glory of Love
  18. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face
  19. You Made Me Love You (I Didn't Want to Do It)
  20. Ain't That a Kick in the Head
Disc 2
  1. Volare
  2. Sway
  3. Dream a Little Dream
  4. Almost Like Being in Love
  5. Gentle On My Mind
  6. For Once in My Life
  7. I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
  8. Just a Little Lovin' (Will Go a Long Way)
  9. C'est Si Bon
  10. La Vie En Rose
  11. Blue Moon
  12. Always in My Heart
  13. I Can't Help It
  14. In the Chapel in the Moonlight
  15. You'll Always Be the One I Love
  16. Send Me Some Lovin'
  17. Here We Go Again
  18. You're the Best Thing (That Ever Happened to Me)
  19. How D'ya Like Your Eggs in the Morning?
  20. Mambo Italiano


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Universal Music
  • Genre: Easy Listening
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0600753259115


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK