Be My Valentine : My Funny Valentine / My Hero, Paperback Book

Be My Valentine : My Funny Valentine / My Hero Paperback

Share

Description

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - CandisMy Funny Valentine Dianne Williams needs a man.

But only for a night. The night of the community center Valentine dinner, to be precise.

Exasperated by her children's relentless efforts to get her a date, Dianne finds herself approaching a handsome stranger named Steve and making him an outrageous offer.

An offer he doesn't refuse. An offer that might lead to more than just one night.My Hero Bailey York needs a man.

But only on paper. She's writing a romance novel and she's having difficulty creating a hero.

So she needs a real-life model for her story. Parker Davidson is perfect, everything a hero should be.

But he wants to become the hero in her life, not just her book. And not just on Valentine's Day, either!

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 528 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Romance
  • ISBN: 9781848452060

£7.99

£7.98

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK