Summer Brides : Bride Wanted / Hasty Wedding, Paperback Book

Summer Brides : Bride Wanted / Hasty Wedding Paperback

Share

Description

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - CandisTaking a chance on love could be worth the risk...Chase Goodman has three weeks to find a bride, so he takes out an advert: Bride Wanted.

Except when Chase ends up rescuing Lesley Campbell, he unexpectedly falls head over heels.

Too bad Lesley is the only woman he's met who isn't looking for a husband...Recently single Claire Gilroy has no intention of falling in love at a Las Vegas wedding...especially with gorgeous, town outcast Reed Tonasket.

Yet, twenty-four hours later she has a ring on her finger and a husband!

Has Claire just made a big mistake or could this be the beginning of something wonderful?Make time for friends.

Make time for Debbie Macomber.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 480 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Adult & contemporary romance
  • ISBN: 9781848453340

£8.80

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK