The Very Best of Diana Krall, CD / Album Cd

The Very Best of Diana Krall CD / Album

by Diana Krall


Track Listing

  1. 'S Wonderful
  2. Peel Me A Grape
  3. Pick Yourself Up
  4. Frim Fram Sauce
  5. You Go to My Head
  6. Let's Fall in Love
  7. The Look of Love
  8. East of the Sun (West of the Moon)
  9. I've Got You Under My Skin
  10. All Or Nothing at All
  11. Only the Lonely
  12. Let's Face the Music and Dance
  13. The Heart Of Saturday Night
  14. Little Girl Blue
  15. Fly Me to the Moon


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Verve
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 75.20
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602517438095


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Diana Krall   |  View all