Doctor Who - The New Series: 7 - Part 2, DVD  DVD



Episodes 6-13 from the seventh series of the relaunched sci-fi adventure show.

Accompanied by his latest companion Clara (Jenna-Louise Coleman), the Doctor (Matt Smith) sets out on another rollercoaster round of adventures in time and space, encountering an intergalactic salvage crew; taking on an entity that harvests human minds; and crossing swords with some old 'friends'.

The episodes are: 'The Bells of Saint John', 'The Rings of Akhaten', 'Cold War', 'Hide', 'Journey to the Centre of the TARDIS', 'The Crimson Horror', 'The Last Cyberman' and 'Finale'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 5051561038020
  • Catalogue number: BBCDVD3802
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Science Fiction
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK